Written by Chloe Hatzitolios

The 2018 iHeartRadio MMVAs just keep getting better, y’all. The award show’s last round of presenters and performers were just announced ahead of the Sunday event and several more celebs are joining the already star-studded lineup.

View image on Twitter

Canadian snowboard legend/commentator Craig McMorris and comedian Jus Reign as well as musicians Francesco Yates, Madison Beer, New City, Scott Helman, Sofi Tukker, The Reklaws and Tyler Shaw will all be presenting during the show.

Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine (of CTV's The Launch fame) and Tyler Shaw are also slated to do musical performances during the red carpet broadcast. Loud Luxury will keep the party going all night as the resident DJ for the show.

View image on TwitterView image on Twitter

The newly-announced celeb performers join the fine talents of Shawn Mendes, Alessia Cara, Halsey, 98 Degrees, Bebe Rexha, Brett Kissel, bülow and The Beaches who will all be taking the stage during the two-hour broadcast.

Previously-announced presenters include Derek Hough, Tyra Banks, Chrissy Metz, Ashlee Simpson-Ross and Evan Ross, Colton Haynes, Prince Jackson, Jenni “JWOWW” Farley, Kristin Cavallari, Alexandra Shipp, and Gus Kenworthy.

Awkwafina, straight off her Crazy Rich Asians success, will be hosting the show along with etalk’s own Tyrone Edwards. And if that’s not enough, you’ll be able to check out all the stars before they hit the stage during the red carpet broadcast hosted by Patrick Langlois & etalk’s Chloe Wilde starting at 7:30 p.m. ET Sunday.

The iHeartRadio MMVAs will stream live worldwide on Much.com, CTV.ca and YouTube in addition airing on CTV, MTV, Much and more this Sunday at 9 p.m. ET.



  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.